Courses by Semester


[Summer 2018 (Current)] [Spring 2018 ] [Fall 2017 ] [Summer 2017 ] [Spring 2017 ]

Physics and Astronomy Courses — Summer 2018

CourseTitleInstructor(s)
PHYS172Modern Mechanicsephraim@purdue.edu / mmuetert@purdue.edu
PHYS214The Nature of Physicsmillerdh@purdue.edu
PHYS218General Physicsgutay@purdue.edu
PHYS220General Physicsqmirza@purdue.edu / venkat41@purdue.edu
PHYS221General Physics akarbakh@purdue.edu / jmunsell@purdue.edu
PHYS241Electricity and Opticsdanie110@purdue.edu
PHYS241DElectricity and Opticsdanie110@purdue.edu
PHYS252Electricity and Optics Laboratorylewicki@purdue.edu
PHYS272Electric And Magnetic Interactionsmehta74@purdue.edu / kniffene@purdue.edu
PHYS295Outreach Assistance as Service Learningdsederbe@purdue.edu
PHYS600Methods of Theoretical Physics INakanishi, Hisao
Fischbach, Ephraim
Last Updated: May 12, 2016 3:46 PM